Price: Sold Out


Syncromatic Dubsters are high calibre musicians Peter Koch (percussion) and Frederik Feindt (piano/keyboards). With their Elektrolux debut album Tornado Warning, they have created an exquisite listening cocktail incorporating ingredients of Latin Jazz and Reggae, top producer Marcus Darius (Dub Mix Convention, Shantel ) is responsible for the heavy Dub vibes in the mix. An exceptional and ambitious musical project melting 'hand made' improvisation and rhythms with up-to-date sample studio technology.

<     back to overview     >

recommend this Product to a friend


1 Alter Orbis
2 Terremoto
3 Come To Da Riddim
4 Youth
5 To Delite
6 Vulcano Dance
7 7 Miles High (Tribute to M.D.)
8 Call Note Dub
9 Querida Cubana
10 All You Say
11 Rub-A-Drop
12 Mialma
13 Blossom
14 Tornado Warning
15 Tornado Watch
16 Interlude
17 The Warning

written and produced by Syncromatic Dubsters, additional Timbales and Triangle by Heiko Himmighoffen, Drumloops by Marcus Darius"